Bloom: upcoming online teacher training courses

A full list of all upcoming Bloom online teacher training sessions. To sign up to attend a course, simply find a date which works for you and click through to register your attendance. All courses are hosted on the Zoom Webinars platform, and attendees will receive confirmation of their attendance from a member of the Bloom team shortly after they've registered.

Learn more about Bloom

Saturday 1 May 2021 - Full Teacher Training - 10:00am-1:00pm Tuesday 4 May 2021 - Full Teacher Training - 10:00am-1:00pm Tuesday 4 May 2021 - Full Teacher Training (Welsh) - 3:00pm-6:00pm Wednesday 5 May 2021 - Full Teacher Training - 2:00pm-5:00pm Thursday 6 May 2021 - Full Teacher Training - 10:00am-1:00pm Thursday 6 May 2021 - Exam Stress Teacher Training - 4:00pm-5:00pm Friday 7 May 2021 - Full Teacher Training (Welsh) - 10:00am-1:00pm Friday 7 May 2021 - Full Teacher Training - 2:00pm-5:00pm Saturday 8 May 2021 - Full Teacher Training - 10:00am-1:00pm Monday 10 May 2021 - Full Teacher Training - 10:00am-1:00pm Monday 10 May 2021 - Exam Stress Teacher Training (Welsh) - 4:00pm-5:00pm Tuesday 11 May 2021 - Full Teacher Training - 10:00am-1:00pm Tuesday 11 May 2021 - Resilience Teacher Training - 4:00pm-5:00pm Wednesday 12 May 2021 - Full Teacher Training - 2:00pm-5:00pm Thursday 13 May 2021 - Full Teacher Training - 10:00am-1:00pm Thursday 13 May 2021 - Exam Stress Teacher Training - 4:00pm-5:00pm Friday 14 May 2021 - Exam Stress Teacher Training - 2:00pm-3:00pm Friday 14 May 2021 - Full Teacher Training (Welsh) - 3:00pm-6:00pm Saturday 15 May 2021 - Full Teacher Training - 10:00am-1:00pm Monday 17 May 2021 - Full Teacher Training - 10:00am-1:00pm Monday 17 May 2021 - Resilience Teacher Training - 4:00pm-5:00pm Tuesday 18 May 2021 - Full Teacher Training - 10:00am-1:00pm Tuesday 18 May 2021 - Full Teacher Training (Welsh) - 3:00pm-6:00pm Wednesday 19 May 2021 - Full Teacher Training - 2:00pm-5:00pm Thursday 20 May 2021 - Full Teacher Training - 10:00am-1:00pm Thursday 20 May 2021 - Exam Stress Teacher Training - 4:00pm-5:00pm Friday 21 May 2021 - Full Teacher Training (Welsh) - 10:00am-1:00pm Friday 21 May 2021 - Full Teacher Training - 2:00pm-5:00pm Saturday 22 May 2021 - Full Teacher Training - 10:00am-1:00pm Monday 24 May 2021 - Full Teacher Training - 10:00am-1:00pm Monday 24 May 2021 - Exam Stress Teacher Training (Welsh) - 4:00pm-5:00pm Tuesday 25 May 2021 - Full Teacher Training - 10:00am-1:00pm Tuesday 25 May 2021 - Resilience Teacher Training - 4:00pm-5:00pm Wednesday 26 May 2021 - Full Teacher Training - 2:00pm-5:00pm Thursday 27 May 2021 - Full Teacher Training - 10:00am-1:00pm Thursday 27 May 2021 - Exam Stress Teacher Training - 4:00pm-5:00pm Friday 28 May 2021 - Exam Stress Teacher Training - 2:00pm-3:00pm Friday 28 May 2021 - Full Teacher Training (Welsh) - 3:00pm-6:00pm Saturday 29 May 2021 - Full Teacher Training - 10:00am-1:00pm Monday 31 May 2021 - Full Teacher Training - 10:00am-1:00pm